Nose Jewelery

Sort:
  • Select Material
  • Select Color
  • Select Size
Reset Filters

Nose jewelery is the most stylish and conservative form of body modifications. It looks well on any face, inconspicuous, but it gives zest to your look at the same time. Our store sells nose jeweleries of different sizes and styles. There are models in the form of small nails and crotchets.

Crown Top 316L Stainless Steel Nose Stud 316L Steel Nose Stud 0.56$ (item) 1.26$
Ring Gold 14K Ring Gold 14K 30.01$ (item)
Ring Gold 14K Ring Gold 14K 20.00$ (item)

Characteristics and description of nose jewelry

All the nose jeweleries are made of noble metals: titanium, surgical steel or bioplast. Mean thickness is from 0.8 mm to 1.2 mm. Diameter of rings is about 6-11 mm and length is not more than 7 mm. Nose jeweleries differs in decoration of head.

The most fashionable types of nose jeweleries

  • with crystals and semiprecious stones;
  • in the form of tiny flowers;
  • in the form of stars;
  • with bead and fancy jewelries.

Benefits of ordering in «69 LEVEL»

We offer to buy not expensive nose jeweleries that will be natural addition to your look. The «69 LEVEL» store is online-shop with the best prices and shipping throughout Russia and abroad. Our collection is always refilled by multiply checked jewelry of safe-health level.

All russian cities and worldwide shipping!

Unfortunately your browser is out of date and it isn’t supported by our site. Please update your browser to the recent version.

звонок бесплатный

Нострилы для пирсинга

Сортировать:
Цена
до
  • Выберите материал
  • Выберите цвет
  • Выберите размер
Сбросить фильтр

Нострилы являются, пожалуй, самой элегантной и консервативной формой модификации тела. Они выглядят уместно на любом лице, не сильно бросаются в глаза, но при этом вносят изюминку в облик. Наш магазин реализует нострилы для пирсинга крыльев носа различного размера и стиля. Есть модели в виде гвоздиков и крючков.

Характеристики и описание видов нострилов

В изготовлении нострилов применяются благородные металлы либо титан, хирургическая сталь или биопласт. Толщина украшений варьируется в среднем от 0,8 до 1,2 мм. Диаметр колец составляет около 6-11 мм, а длина украшений не превышает 7 мм. Различие между нострилами в основном заключается в оформлении шляпок.

Самые модные виды нострилов:

  • с кристаллами и полудрагоценными камнями;
  • в виде миниатюрных цветов;
  • в форме звездочек;
  • с шариками и фантазийными украшениями.

Преимущества заказа украшений в «69 LEVEL»

Предлагаем купить в Москве недорогие нострилы для пирсинга, которые станут естественным дополнением образа. «69 LEVEL» это интернет-магазин с лучшими ценами, организовывающий доставку по всей стране, а также за ее пределы. Наша коллекция пополняется только теми украшениями, которые пришли многократную проверку качества и полностью безопасны для здоровья.

Доставка в любой город России и мира!

К сожалению, Ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживается нашим сайтом. Пожалуйста, обновите Ваш браузер до последней версии