Band Rings

Sort:
  • Select Material
  • Select Color
  • Select Size
Reset Filters

A ring is an airtight jewelry, which never seems excessive. It equally befits to both men and women. Our store sells rings of goth, rock, ultramodern and romantic style. There are a lot of items made of steel, titanium, wolframite, silver, buffalo horn. Rings are decorated by bright crystals, artistic casting and carving. 

Figured Brass Ring w/ Red Gem Brass Ring 10.00$ (item)

Rings trends

The «69 LEVEL» store sells rings from 2-3 mm to 1,5 cm in width. According to form it can be volume or flat (ribbon type). We made all these products past filter by professionals and each item rises to current fashion craze.

Latest types of rings:

  • blackened and chromized;
  • with colored and iridescent anodising;
  • in the form of skulls, snakes, clows and wolves;
  • with hearts, floral elements; 
  • themed on moveis and comics.

What should be a good jewelry store

We offer to buy cheap rings in Moscow from expert commercial company «69 LEVEL». All the prices in our store are affordable and service is deserved the highest mark. All because we give our clients a free hand in payment and shipping methods. Also our store gifts discounts up to 25% to our clients. Buy and spin out money with «69 LEVEL»! 

All russian cities and worldwide shipping!

Unfortunately your browser is out of date and it isn’t supported by our site. Please update your browser to the recent version.

звонок бесплатный

Кольца на палец

Сортировать:
Цена
до
  • Выберите материал
  • Выберите цвет



  • Выберите размер


Подобрать по характеристикам
Сбросить фильтр

Кольцо - это безукоризненное украшение, которое никогда не выглядит излишним. Кольца в равной степени подходят как мужчинам, так и женщинам. В нашем магазине вы можете найти кольца в стиле готика, рок, ультрамодерн и романтик. В ассортименте имеются изделия из стали, титана, вольфрама, серебра, рога буйвола. Кольца украшены яркими кристаллами, художественным литьем и резьбой. 

Тенденции в моде на кольца

«69 LEVEL» реализует кольца на палец шириной от двух-трех мм до 1,5 см. По форме они бывают объемными и плоскими (ленточного типа). Все это продукция, которая прошла скрупулезный отбор у квалифицированных специалистов и отвечает текущим модным веяниям.

Актуальные виды колец:

  • черненые и хромированные;
  • с цветным и радужным анодированием;
  • в виде черепов, змей, когтей, волков;
  • с сердечками, цветочными элементами;
  • выполненные по мотивам кинокартин и комиксов.

Каким должен быть хороший магазин украшений

Предлагаем купить недорогое кольцо на палец в Москве у опытной торговой компании «69 LEVEL». Цены в нашем интернет-магазине очень лояльны, а сервис достоин высшей оценки. Все потому, что мы даем заказчикам свободу выбора, как в плане расчета, так и получения товара. Кроме того, наша фирма дарит клиентам скидки вплоть до 25%. Покупайте, экономя вместе с «69 LEVEL»!

Есть вопросы по оформлению заказа?

К сожалению, Ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживается нашим сайтом. Пожалуйста, обновите Ваш браузер до последней версии