Chains/Laces

Sort:
  • Select Material
  • Select Color
  • Select Size
Reset Filters

In order to change your look time after time it's necessary to have a set of chains or laces. Yu can wear it with pendents, lockets, charms or as a separate jewelry. There are chains and laces in length from 45 to 80 mm and 1-8 mm in thickness in our catologue «69 LEVEL». Almost all of them can be locked by swiveling hooks and spring ring clasp.

Black Nylon Laces Nylon Laces 3.05$ (item)
Colored Nylon Laces Nylon Laces 3.05$ (item)
Colored Nylon Laces Red Nylon Laces 3.05$ (item)
Colored Nylon Laces Nylon Laces 2.63$ (item)

The most common types of laces and chains

The «69 LEVEL» company has selected the best jewelry from different designer variations. Laces are usually made of caoutchouc, Шнурки выполняются из каучука, velvet, nylon, silk, wicker leather. Whereas chains are usually made of surgical steel and can be differ from each other by chain type. 

You can by chains of following models:

  • anchor chain (simplest and the most common);
  • curb chain (flat);
  • Venetian chain (from square-cut elements);
  • «Singapore» and «Rope» (twined type);
  • Perlin (consist of beads and buckets).

The «69 LEVEL» store and all of its advantages

The «69 LEVEL» store offer to buy high-quality chains and laces in Moscow, which will be ideally suited for you. Our online store is famous for low prices, extensive range of options and modern service. Fashionists from different russian cities and other countries can buy cheap jewelry at discounted prices from 5% to 25% and with quick free shipping. There are lots of payment methods. Buy stylish jewelry at a low price here.

All russian cities and worldwide shipping!

Unfortunately your browser is out of date and it isn’t supported by our site. Please update your browser to the recent version.

звонок бесплатный с 9.00 до 18.00 Мск

Цепочки/Шнурки

Сортировать:
Цена
до
  • Выберите материал
  • Выберите цвет
  • Выберите размер
Сбросить фильтр

Для постоянной смены образов человеку обязательно нужен комплект цепочек или шнурков. Их можно носить с подвесками, кулонами, амулетами или как самостоятельное украшение. В каталоге «69 LEVEL» собраны цепочки и шнурки длиной от 45 до 80 мм и толщиной 1-8 мм. Большинство из них удобно защелкиваются на карабин и шпрингельный замок.

Основные типы шнурков и цепочек

Компания «69 LEVEL» отобрала лучшие украшения в различных дизайнерских вариациях. Шнурки выполняются из каучука, бархата, нейлона, шелка, плетеной кожи. В свою очередь цепочки преимущественно изготавливаются из хирургической стали и могут отличаться друг от друга типом плетения.

Представлены цепочки следующих моделей:

  • якорные (самые простые и распространенные);
  • панцирные (плоской формы);
  • венецианские (из прямоугольных звеньев);
  • «Сингапур» и «Веревка» (витого типа);
  • перлины (состоят из шариков и бочонков).

Магазин «69 LEVEL» и все его преимущества

«69 LEVEL» предлагает купить в Москве цепочки и шнурки отменного качества, которые идеально подойдут вам размером и стилем. Наш интернет-магазин славится низкими ценами, широким выбором и современным сервисом. Модники всей России и других стран мира могут приобретать недорогие украшения со скидками от 5 до 25% и с бесплатной быстрой доставкой. Оплата возможна любым способом. Покупайте стильные украшения дешево в магазине «69 LEVEL»!

Доставка в любой город России и мира!

К сожалению, Ваш браузер устарел и не поддерживается нашим сайтом. Пожалуйста, обновите Ваш браузер до последней версии